DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Moradabad

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    33 °C

    Humidity

    74

    Wind : From NW at 5 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.06 AM

    Sunset

    6.05 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    33 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    24 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    34 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    24 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Moradabad

      • 27 Sep, Tue 33 / 24 °C
      • 28 Sep, Wed 34 / 24 °C
      • 29 Sep, Thu 34 / 25 °C
      • 30 Sep, Fri 34 / 26 °C
      • 1 Oct, Sat 34 / 26 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 34 / 26 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 34 / 26 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 33 / 25 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 33 / 24 °C
      • 6 Oct, Thu 33 / 24 °C

    Comments